The development and work of the member Orders of the International Alliance of Catholic Knights is the fulfillment of the vision of Servant of God Rev. Michael McGivney, founder of the Knights of Columbus, USA. Knights throughout the world give thanks to Almighty God for this holy and virtuous priest, especially on the 14th of August each year, the anniversary of his death in 1890.

Members include:

Knights of Columbus – U.S.A. and Canada
Knights of Peter Claver – U.S.A.
Knights of St Columba – United Kingdom
Knights of St Columbanus – Ireland
Knights of the Southern Cross – Australia
Knights of the Southern Cross – New Zealand
Knights of Da Gama – South Africa
Knights of Marshall – Ghana, Togo and Liberia
Knights of St Mulumba – Nigeria
Knights of St Virgil – Austria
Fraternal Order of SS. Peter and Paul – Gambia
Knights of St Gabriel – United Nations
Knights of St Thomas the Apostle – Pakistan
The Order of Our Lady Queen of Peace – Mauritius
Knights of St Thomas More – Belgium

The Knights of St. Columbanus, Ireland, are founder members of the Alliance

If you would like to learn more about the Alliance please follow the link below: