The Supreme Executive is elected every three years at the Orders Stated Annual Meeting in October. All Grand Knights, Deputy Grand Knights (or their representative), Provincial and Deputy Provincial Grand Knights, members of the Council of Directors and Past Supreme Knights are all entitled to vote. This year the Supreme Council was held in October in the Gleneagle Hotel, Killarney and the following Brothers were elected for the 2023-2026 period.

Supreme Knight
John Murphy

Deputy Supreme Knight
PJ Finn

Supreme Chancellor
Brian McCarthy

Supreme Secretary
Malachy McDaid

Supreme Treasurer
Sean McEvoy

Supreme Advocate
Pat Sullivan

Supreme Warden
Paul Long

Supreme Registrar
Michael Delaney

Last Past Supreme Knight
Brendan McCann